2019-20 Season - March - May 2020

Click Here for 2019-20 July-November matches & PSF

Click Here for 2019-20 December-February matches

Click Here for 2019-20 March-May matches


London Wolves “Home matches”

 AFC Bournemouth Sat 23 Nov  Arsenal Sat 2 Nov Brighton Sat 7 Dec Chelski Sun 17 May

Crystal Palace Sat 21 Sep Norwich (for Abbswolf) Sat 21 Dec Southampton Sat 18 January

Tottenham Hotspur  Sat 29 Feb Watford Sat 27 April West Ham United  Sat 14 March Watford Sat 1 Jan































Emirates FA Cup Final Final Saturday 23 May 2020



38 Sunday 17 May 2020 A Chelsea 15:00 Stamford Bridge


37 Saturday 9 May 2020 H Crystal Palace 15:00 Molineux


36 Saturday 2 May 2020 A Burnley 15:00 Turf Moor


35 Saturday 25 April 2020 H Everton 15:00 Molineux


34 Saturday 18 April 2020 A Sheffield Utd 15:00 Bramall Lane


33 Saturday 11 April 2020 H Arsenal 15:00 Molineux


32 Saturday 4 April 2020 A Aston Villa 15:00 Villa Park


31 Saturday 21 March 2020 H Bournemouth 15:00 Molineux (moves if WW progress to round of 16)

Bbbb

30 Sunrday 15 March 2020 A West Ham London Stadium Sky 14:00


29 Saturday 7 March 2020 H Brighton 15:00 Molineux


28 Sunday 1 March Spurs at Tottenham Stadium (tbc)

 report Spurs A










Match

Day

Date

KO

Sky

HOME

Score

Score

AWAY

Pts

Cum

Posn

GD

report

2019 Pre Season Friendlies

July 2019-November 2019

December 2019-February 2020

March 2020-May 2020

28

Sun

1 Mar

14:00


Spurs



Wolves





Spurs A

29

Sat

07 March 2020

15:00

Sky

Wolves



Brighton HA





Seagulls H

EU16

Thur

12 March

15:00


20:00 or 17:55









30

Sun

15 March 2020

14:00

Sky

West Ham



Wolves





Iron A

EU16

Thur

01 March 2020

15:00


20:00 or 17:55









31

Sat

21 March

15:00


Wolves



Bournemouth

or 22 Mar if WW in EU16

Cherries H

32

Sat

04 April

15:00


Aston Villa



Wolves





Vile A

33

Sat

11 April

15:00


Wolves



Arsenal





Gooners H

FACSF

Sat

18 April

15:00











34

Sat

18 April

15:00


Sheffield Utd



Wolves





Blades A

35

Sat

25 April

15:00


Wolves



Everton





Toffees H

31

Sat

2 May

15:00


Burnley



Wolves





Clarets A

37

Sat

9 May

15:00


Wolves



Crystal Palace





Palace H

38

Sun

17 May

15:00


Chelsea



Wolves





Chelski A


Sat

23 May 2019

tbc


FA Cup Final









®

LW Archives

You are respectfully reminded that all content on this website is subject to copyright and Wolverhampton Wanderers London Supporters' Club ("London Wolves") official website must be acknowledged as the original source. Please contact the webmaster for permissions to use any content at webmaster@londonwolves.com All materials/designs on the website are © WWLSC. “London Wolves® is a registered Trade Mark.. London Wolves Ltd is registered in England No: 05329824 Registered Office: 100 Fairthorn Road London SE7 7 FW


LW Archives