2018-19 Season - July - October 2018

Click Here for 2018-19 July-November matches or PSFs

Click Here for 2018-19 December-February matches

Click Here for 2018-19 March-May matches


London Wolves “Home matches”

AFC Bournemouth Sat 23 Feb Arsenal Sat 10 Nov Brighton &HA Sat 27 Oct

Chelski Sat 9 March Crystal Palace Sat 6 Oct Fulham Wed 26 December

Saints3 April Spurs  Sat 29 Dec Watford Sat 27 April West Ham Sat 1 Sept























Here and now at Molineux: was 2017 the new ’72?

Premier League

13 H Sat 24 Nov 15:00 Huddersfield   

Report

 

12 A Sat 10 Nov 15:00 Arsenal  

Report

 

11 H Sat 3 Nov  15:00 Spurs     

Report

 

10 A Sat 27 Oct 15:00 Brighton

Report

 

 09 H Sat 20 Oct  15:00 Watford   

Report

 

08 A Sat 6 Oct 15:00 Crystal Palace  

Report

 

07 H Sat 29 Sep 15:00  Southampton

Report

 

06 A Sat 22 Sep15:00  Man Utd  

Report

 

05 H Sat 15 Sep 15:00  Burnley     

Report

 

04 A Sat 1 Sep 15:00 West Ham  

Report

 

03 H Sat 25 Aug 15:00  Man City     

Report

 

02 A Sat 18 Aug 15:00 Leicester  

Report

 

01 H Sat 11 Aug 15:00  Everton  

Report

 

  





PSFs

Saturday August 4th Molineux tbd

Report


Saturday 29th July [A] Derby County 3pm ko

Report


Wednesday July 25th Stoke City v  Wolves 19:45

Report


H-Hotels Cup Sunday 22nd July 2pm CEST Vonovia Ruhrstadion, Bochum,   North Rhine-Westphalia

report


UhrenCup  Sat July 14th Young Boys 16:00 local in Bern Berner Stadion Neufeld

Report


UhrenCup Weds July 10 6pm local ko FC Basel in Biel Tissot Arena

report









Match

Day

Date

KO

Sky

HOME

Score

Score

AWAY

Pts

Cum

Posn

GD

report

2018-19 Pre Season Friendlies

December 2018-February 2019


March 2019-May 2019



1

Sat

11 August

15:00


Wolves



Everton





Toffees H

2

Sat

18 August

15:00


Leicester  



Wolves





Foxes A

3

Sat

25 August

15:00


Wolves



Man City  





ManC H

4

Sat

1 September

15:00


West Ham



Wolves





Hammers A

5

Sat

15 September

15:00


Wolves



Burnley  





Clarets A

6

Sat

22 September

15:00


Man Utd  



Wolves





ManU H

7

Sat

29 September

15:00


Wolves



Saints  





Saints H

8

Sat

6 October

15:00


Crystal Palace  



Wolves





Palace A

9

Sat

20 October

15:00


Wolves



Watford  





Hornets H

10

Sat

27 October

15:00


Brighton & HA  



Wolves





Seagulls A

11

Sat

3 November

15:00


Wolves



Spurs  





Spurs H

12

Sat

10 November

15:00


Arsenal  



Wolves





Gooners A

13

Sat

24 November

15:00


Wolves



Huddersfield  





Terriers H

®

LW Archives

You are respectfully reminded that all content on this website is subject to copyright and Wolverhampton Wanderers London Supporters' Club ("London Wolves") official website must be acknowledged as the original source. Please contact the webmaster for permissions to use any content at webmaster@londonwolves.com All materials/designs on the website are © WWLSC. “London Wolves® is a registered Trade Mark.. London Wolves Ltd is registered in England No: 05329824 Registered Office: 21 Walton Road Great Cressingham Thetford Norfolk IP25 6NQ


LW Archives